Skip to content

Administration

Karen Shoemaker (Formerly Grady), Executive Director
kshoemaker@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.311

Peg Breckenridge, Director of Finance
pbreckenridge@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.313

Kristy Pollock, Director of Human Resources
kpollock@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.312

Frank Barella, Director of Quality Improvement and Compliance
fbarella@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.344

Joe Mancini, Director of Programs
jmancini@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.330


Development

Bruce Seidel, Director of Development
bseidel@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.314

Susan Cully, Development Coordinator
scully@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.346


Programs and Services

Shalon Buskirk, Human Resources Assistant
seasterling@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.350

Ana Fuentes, Administrative Assistant, Agency With Choice
afuentes@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.50

Susan Kluge, Advocate
skluge@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, 
ext.322

Imogene Kresge, SPARC Program Specialist
ikresge@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, 
ext.320

Patrick Kreshock, Director of Advocacy
pkreshock@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, 
ext.351

Julie Love, SPARC Program Director
jlove@arcofllehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.315

Bob Madden, Lehigh County FD/FSS Coordinator
bmadden@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.317

Valerie Morton, Advocate
vmorton@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.347

Suzanne Mulhern, Advocate
smulhern@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.324

Yenica (Jen) Muniz, Agency With Choice Coordinator
ymuniz@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076 
ext.323

Haneef Muttaqi, Maintenance, Director of Evening Recreation
hmuttaqi@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
484-226-0319

Ramona Neidig, Resource Librarian/Northampton County Resource Coordinator
rneidig@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.325

Stephanie Proulx, Agency With Choice Coordinator
sproulx@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.348

Donna Romig, SPARC Program Specialist
dromig@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.319

Hazel Singleton, Agency With Choice Coordinator
hsingleton@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.349

Milva Zimmerer, Agency With Choice Director
mzimmerer@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.316

The Arc of Lehigh and Northampton Counties is a non-profit organization as defined by IRS regulations. A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the Pennsylvania Department of State by calling toll-free, within Pennsylvania, 1-800-732-0999. Registration does not imply endorsement.

Loading Processing...