Skip to content

Contact


Is your child experiencing problems at school or is having challenges receiving an education?
Contact our Advocate – Susan Kluge – at 610-849-8076, ext. 322, or via email at skluge@arcoflehighnorthampton.org

For adults experiencing issues that threaten their quality of life, such as with residential living, their employment, accessing the social service delivery system, or any other challenges, contact:
Suzanne Mulhern, Advocate at 610-849-8076, ext. 324 or via email at smulhern@arcoflehighnorthampton.org

For information on our SPARC adult day program, contact:
Julie Love, SPARC Director, at 610-849-8076, ext. 315

Do you need information about our Agency With Choice Program?
Contact the Agency With Choice Director – Milva Zimmerer, at 610-849, 8076, ext. 316, or via email at mzimmerer@arcoflehighnorthampton.org

For questions or information about Family Driven / Family Support Services, contact:
Bob Madden, Lehigh County Coordinator, at 610-849-8076, ext. 317, or via email at bmadden@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
Or Ramona Neidig, Northampton County Coordinator at 610-849-8076, ext. 325, or via email at rneidig@arcoflehighnorthampton.org

Interested to learn more about our Evening Recreation Programs – in Bethlehem and the Slate Belt, contact:
Haneef Muttaqi, Evening Recreation Program Director at hmuttaqi@arcoflehighnorthampton.org

The Arc can also serve as a clearinghouse of information related to the services offered by providers other than The Arc, in the Lehigh Valley. To learn what other services might be available in our community that best meet your needs, contact
Ramona Neidig at 610-849-8076, ext. 325, or at rneidig@arcoflehighnorthampton.org

The Arc of Lehigh and Northampton Counties is a non-profit organization as defined by IRS regulations. A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the Pennsylvania Department of State by calling toll-free, within Pennsylvania, 1-800-732-0999. Registration does not imply endorsement.

Loading Processing...