Skip to content

Administration

Karen Shoemaker, Executive Director
kshoemaker@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.311

Melissa Gemelli, Director of Finance
mgemelli@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.313

Kristy Pollock, Director of Human Resources
kpollock@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.312

Frank Barella, Director of Quality Improvement and Compliance
fbarella@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.344

Patrick Kreshock, Director of Programs
pkreshock@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.351


Development

Mitch Lenett, Director of Development
mlenett@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.314

Chris Kaklamanis, Events & Marketing Director
ckaklamanis@arcoflehighnorthampton.org


Programs and Services

Bob Madden, Lehigh County FD/FSS Coordinator
bmadden@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.317

Dayna Allinson, SPARC Director
dallinson@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.315

Imogene Kresge, SPARC Program Specialist
ikresge@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.320

Donna Romig, SPARC Program Specialist
dromig@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.319

Stephanie Proulx, Agency With Choice Coordinator
sproulx@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.348

Alicia Cabrera, Agency with Choice Coordinator
acabrera@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.323

Kevin Travers, Agency With Choice Coordinator
ktravers@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.349

Jessica McKenty, Advocacy Director
jmckenty@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.330

Susan Kluge, Advocate
skluge@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.322

Suzanne Mulhern, Advocate
smulhern@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.324

Deborah Ohmacht, Advocate
dohmacht@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.322

The Arc of Lehigh and Northampton Counties is a non-profit organization as defined by IRS regulations. A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the Pennsylvania Department of State by calling toll-free, within Pennsylvania, 1-800-732-0999. Registration does not imply endorsement.

Loading Processing...